FANDOM


Aqua Sniper
Aqua Sniper DM-01.jpg
Japońskie imię アクア・スナイパー
Rōmaji Akua Sunaipā
Typ karty Creature
Cywilizacja Water.png Water
Rasa Liquid People
Koszt many 8
Wartość many 1
Siła 5000
Ilustratorzy Seki

Aqua Sniper (pol. Wodny snajper) to karta cywilizacji wody.

Angielski tekst Edytuj

  • When you put this creature into the battle zone, choose up to 2 creatures in the battle zone and return them to their owners' hands.

Water surrounds, enfolds, buoys... and attacks. . (DM-01)

You're in water. The water attacks you. (DM-01 OCG/DM-18)

His shooting abilities are unparalleled. It is said that at times he hits two targets with one bullet. This was the origin of the saying: "to kill two birds with one stone". (DMX-19)

Polski tekst Edytuj

  • Gdy wprowadzisz to stworzenie do strefy bitwy, wybierz do 2 stworzeń w strefie bitwy i przywróć je do rąk właścicieli.

Woda otacza, spowija, podnosi się... i atakuje. (DM-01)

Jesteś w wodzie. Woda cię atakuje. (DM-01 OCG/DM-18)

Jego umiejętności strzeleckie nie mają sobie równych. Mówi się, że czasami potrafi ustrzelić dwa cele jednym pociskiem. Stąd wzięło się powiedzenie "upiec dwie pieczenie na jednym ogniu". (DMX-19)

Zestawy TCG Edytuj

Zestawy OCG Edytuj

Galeria Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki