FANDOM


Saucer-Head Shark
SaucerHead Shark DM01
Japońskie imię ソーサーヘッド・シャーク
Rōmaji Sōsāheddo Shāku
Tłumaczenie Rekin-talerz
Typ karty Creature
Cywilizacja Water Water
Rasa Gel Fish
Koszt many 5
Wartość many 1
Siła 3000
Ilustratorzy Naoki Saito, Takesi Kuno

Saucer-Head Shark (jap. ソーサーヘッド・シャーク Sōsāheddo Shāku) – karta cywilizacji wody.

Angielski tekst Edytuj

  • When you put this creature into the battle zone, return all creatures in the battle zone that have power 2000 or less to its owner's hand.

"Isn't it cool? The heads can be combined." —Tropico (DM-01)

Polski tekst Edytuj

  • Gdy wprowadzisz tego stwora do strefy bitwy, przywróć wszystkie stwory w strefie bitwy o sile 2000 lub niższej do rąk ich właścicieli.

"Czy to nie super? Te głowy można połączyć." —Tropico (DM-01)

Zestawy TCG Edytuj

Zestawy OCG Edytuj

Galeria Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki